The membership of the Board of Directors is as follows:
Mr. Seamus Morris, Chairman
Ms. Melissa Campbell, Treasurer
Mr. Caolan Faux, Company Secretary
Ms. Mildred Clarke
Mr. Gerry Hand
Ms. Aisling Campbell
Ms. Shirley Donegan

The Board can be contacted via the Regional Director.

Contact details as follows:
Claire Barkey, Regional Director
Youth Work Ireland Monaghan
Wellbeing Centre
Co. Monaghan
Tel: 042 9751979 / 087 6183270

The staff team are as follows:
Regional Director: Claire Barkey
Youth Information/Youth Cafe Staff: Olivia Hobbs, Bernie Martin, Melissa Mackin, Eithne Daly, Valera Ivanov, Emma Duffy, Stephen Doyle, Charlene Conlon, David Martin.

Early School Leaver, Student Support Workers: Leah Woods.
Youth Support Staff in Clones: Gerry Douglas, Julie McGuirk.
Detached: Gareth Johnston, Erin Lynagh, Laura Durnin, Mairead Hearthy, Lisa Atkinson, Ciaran Nugent.
Accounts: Mary Loughran
Youth Work Ireland Monaghan Ltd is a registered company, Reg 340834, and a registered Charity, CHY 15157